Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Knighten

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Knighten

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Burton

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Mulvey at Jennifer Knighten’s State Farm office is open, honest, empathetic, caring and integrity driven. I have been around (old) and I think she is one of the best I have ever met and done business with. I could not be happier to have her as my agent and I know you will feel exactly the same. Give her a call, she will save you money and give you peace of mind, that is what we all want, correct?"

Sue Lomolino

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. She met with my hubby and I to assess our existing coverage/policy. She was able to give us better coverage and is saving us about $100.00 a month!!! Thanks Jennifer and awesome team :0)"

Ralphie S

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had very positive interactions with Jennifer and her staff. They are always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. Most interactions have been with Candace on the phone and I always can hear the smile in her voice."

Don Ricketts

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jennifer and her staff for years. Always professional and responsive to my insurance requirements. Would recommend them for business and personal insurance coverage."

Katelyn Diana

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jennifer & Candace for your amazing service! We had an issue with a vehicle loan/credit union. When I reached out for advice and assistance, Candace was super responsive and helpful in getting it fixed. I always have a huge appreciation for problem solvers, and they saved us a TON of money. So grateful for you guys!"

Jer Fis

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fast and easy.... Been w this office for 7yrs now... These ladies look out for the customer (w deals / packages that save U $$) .. Candice I have spoke to many times... She 👍 awesome.. 'HIGHLY RECOMMENDED' Thank you Candice and Jennifer and Haley .. 👍"

Lindsay Kasiska

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband I and recently moved to Sacramento from Kansas City, previous customers of State Farm. Haley was absolutely great to work with, quickly putting together multiple quotes for home and auto and walking us through each one at our request! She's very knowledgeable and provided us with outstanding service!"

Rachelle Schembri

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Searching for homeowners insurance for our new home as we were unhappy with our previous insurance rates and customer service. While State Farm was still a little on the higher side, I seriously considered still choosing them after the amazing customer service I received from Haley! She understood everything I wanted/needed to add without me remembering the terminology. She was patient and so kind! While I still ended up going another route, I would highly recommend at least getting a quote and asking for Haley to provide it!"

Amanda B

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to do business with. Amazing service by Candace. Highly recommend them!"

Latasha Martineau

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best experience with this office. Haley has gone above and beyond to help my family and myself especially during the past few months. She always has a postive attitude and will go the extra mile! It is a great feeling to pay insurance to a company that really cares about their customers!! Thank you Haley I give you a 10 out of 10 but there is only 5 stars!"

Kristin Kane

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm and I had the pleasure of working with Candace Mulvey at this agency. She was very helpful and professional. She worked with me to find the right coverage for the right value. She was very responsive and super knowledgeable answering all my questions. She made the whole process of switching insurance very easy and I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. I would highly recommend working with Candace for your insurance needs I am very glad that I did."

Liapaulette Webster

November 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Her staff go the extra mile to meet ur needs. I deleted my insurance card and asked them to email it. Had some problems but the young lady stayed after closing to make sure I got it."

Kenny Skattebo

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everytime i need help with something they are right there ready to figure it out for me very nice people will be with them for a long time"

Lydia Marez

September 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"She was really nice and the place was clean"

JP s

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 🌟 s I would! Professionalism is an understatement. Jennifer and her team are highly knowledge, fast and will help you with any questions or problems you may come across. I was blown away by their performance and am letting EVERYONE know. Thank you for your SUPERIOR PROFESSIONALISM and assistance!!"

Kristin Kaminski

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and provide great service."

Christine Robertson

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"If i could put 10 stars I would. Jennifer is literally my guardian angel when it comes to insurance. She's always looking out for me and my family and is just so easy to talk to. She goes above and beyond to help us with whatever situation we are and their rates.….. oh their rates! Well there is no other insurance company that can beat them."

Jesse Lomolino

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the easiest process I have gone through EVER! Jennifer is the most punctual, professional, and reliable person I have ever worked with in the Insurance industry. She made the whole experience pleasant and easy from start to finish. She really understands the "ins and outs" of the business. She got me a killer rate on my auto insurance and renter insurance policies, and made sure to look for every discount that might apply to my lifestyle. I cannot think of single thing I would have preferred to have been done differently, she's the best!"

Charlise Savell

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are THE BEST! They take the time to explain everything. They are great about following up with the claims department and the client. They have also helped both of my parents with switching over to State Farm and saving them money on their policies. I would recommend Jennifer and her team to everyone I know."

FRED MASSOUD

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Candace and Haley are the best in their public relationship. The accuracy and assistance in helping any time is right to the point. They are curtious and precise. Their smiles make you feel welcomed and makes you feel like you have very good friends. Thank you"

Kerri Manes

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jennifee knighten State Farm for a few years now, and I wouldn't use any other agents. The staff is all super Nice. Haley reminds me about monthly payments if needed. Calls me back ASAP when she can if I have a question. She's just Great. The entire Team is Great!!!"

Jeramiah 444

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Haley is amazing! She made the process of switching insurance carriers so easy! Even with adding a new driving teenager to the policy. Haley is so down to earth and was there to make the process easy and painless. Most of all less confusing! When your giving each other a hug at the end you know you have a good agent. She is one valuable asset to State Farm."

Naynay Timmons

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Haley, for your speedy quote! Love when a business has great people working for them!!"

Elise Momoto

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing and they really help you get what you need as far as insurance all types of insurance Candice my representative was really nice and sweet all the other representatives there are very nice and kind they help whenever they can you can also leave messages and they will actually call you back you get a real person when you answer the phone and they're really good at keeping in contact with you I really enjoy this place I'm glad I found State Farm"

Kelcie Edwards

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Haley not only helped me find a liability policy for my wedding venue, but she went the extra mile and had a 2 day turn around for me (which is so helpful since I slacked and forgot I was supposed to get it). Thank you again, Haley, for making this as painless as possible!"